El mejor hogar para tu perr@ ❤️


Add To Wish List
About Hedda


For many years I have had a passion for dogs and have previously worked taking care of dogs and young puppies. As a dog owner myself I believe that dogs thrive in a loving home environment, where they feel safe and loved.

In our house we offer a home away from home and we treat the dogs as a part of our family.

It's important for me to meet the needs of the dogs and their families. If you have any specific requirements please let me know.

I work from home so your dog will have constant supervision. I only take care of one dog at a time, to make sure that they get the best care possible. I live in a spacious house with a large fenced garden. At home the dogs are free to run around in the garden and inside the house as they please. He/she will be taken out to walk a minimum of twice per day. If you wish, I will send photos / videos of your dog daily so you can see how he / she is doing.

Our local area offers many lovely walks in the forest. We also have a salt water pool with stairs, so the dogs can swim if they want to.

It's important that your dog gets along well with other dogs, since we have two. I hope I have a given sufficient insight into the service I offer, if you have any other questions please feel free to contact me.

Kind regards,


+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hedda know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Manuel J.
    Manuel J.

    Dejamos 10 días a nuestra pequeña gran peluda de 40kg con Hedda y todo fue fantástico. La visitamos unos días antes para que Frida, Toff y Timmi se conociesen y comprobar que existiese una dinámica sana entre los perretes. Todo perfecto. Mientras duró el “canguraje” Hedda nos mandó fotos y videos diariamente. La única pega es que cuando llevamos de vuelta a casa la peluda, pasó unos días bastante triste ¡echaba de menos a sus nuevos amigos! Sin duda alguna repetiremos con ella.

    + More 19th February 2019

  • Jose

    Cooper ha estado fenomenal en casa de Hedda y Pol y ha congeniado perfectamente con sus dos perros. Los videos y fotografias que nos ha enviado cada dia, nos mantenian cerca de él y nos han transmitido mucha tranquilidad. El entorno y el trato espectaculares. En caso de necesidad repetiremos sin lugar a dudas. 100% Recomendable. Muchas gracias Hedda, Pol, Timmi y Tof!!!

    7th December 2018
    Hedda, dog sitter in Vacarisses

    Gracias por confiar en nosotros. Ha sido un placer tener el Cooper en casa!! Lo echaremos de menos :)

    7th December 2018

  • Marina

    Polca ha estado genial en casa de Hedda. Desde el primer momento se llevó muy bien con sus perros y ya empezaron a jugar. Yo me quedé muy tranquila, puesto que Hedda me mandó fotos y videos de polca a diario y me informó de todo. Cada día salieron a caminar. Sin duda, repetiré.

    25th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates