Selena, canguro en Sheffield

Doggie lovin, walks and cuddles in Sheffield

Selena

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Selena

Hiiiii ! I am 25 year old woman from Sheffield, I've just got back from working a year in Madrid. Now I'm back in Sheffield and currently working as a part time waitress.
I very am active, fun, open and free spirited! I am a massive lover of all dogs and animals! Since being three years old we have always had rescue dogs in the family and being an only child, I treated them as my brothers and sisters. Me and my mum have a lovely boarder collie named Alfie but unfortunately he lives with her in chesterfield, so I don't get to see him as often as I'd like.
So I would love to spend some time with your poochies by giving them extra love and attention and long walkies or runs in the park!
I live on my own in a big two bedroom apartment so I have plenty of space. I also live directly across from Bingham park and a 5 minute walk to Endcliffe park.
Because of my schedule I have a lot of free time in the day and during the week, which is perfect if you have a 9-5 and can't spend as much time with your beloved furry companion as you'd like.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Dirección verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 67%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación por Estancia 24h Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón