Lovely walks and lots of fuss for your doggies


Añadir a la lista
Sobre Gemma

I love dogs and have been around them all my life. I grew up with two wonderful Labradors and have been a dog lover ever since! I know how to care for dogs, I love all breeds big or small and I love spending time with dogs and giving them lots of fuss. I don't currently own a dog (two cats instead) as due to my previous working hours it wouldn't have been fair with being out of the house so long. So this is why I like Dog Buddy as it gives me the opportunity to spend time with them and I get to know all different breeds which I wouldn't be able to do otherwise.
I am offering my services as a dog walker primarily but am also happy to dog sit. I am very flexible and can work around you for the best days/times to take care of your dog(s). I am also happy to look after two dogs at once ( or more) if you have more than one dog.
I am a very reliable, trustworthy and honest person and I can guarantee your dogs safety and happiness whilst in my care. I absolutely love animals and this is a great opportunity for me to spend time with and look after your lovely dogs as I don't have my own to come home to!

+ Ver más
    • Dirección verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 100%
  • Política de cancelación para todos los servicios: Flexible
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Gemma.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos