Sobre Lucia

My name is Lucia, I’m originally from Argentina but currently living in Rotterdam for work. I’m super passionate about dogs! I have Kralingen park quite close and I normally take dogs there. I like to play with dogs and I like to walk them. Ideally dogs should come back to owners refreshed, relaxed and happy... like in a spa day!! :) I normally get along with all dogs, even if they’re very different (more active or more relaxed, needs company or also prefer their time by themselves a bit far away). I like adjusting to a dog’s personality and making them feel comfortable :) I don’t currently own a dog in Rotterdam since I travel a lot for work, but I’d love to be able to take care of dogs more often!!

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Estricta
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Lucia.
Preferencias horarias para Alojamiento de perros
Entrada a partir de la/s 11:00
Salida antes de la/s 18:00
Preferencias horarias para Guardería de día
Entrada a partir de la/s 09:00
Salida antes de la/s 21:00
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Zonas exteriores: Terraza / Patio
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos