Walk , nursery or Holiday stay

Anna

Add To Wish List
About Anna

Hi, I am Anna from Spain althought I have been living during years in Edinburgh and Bristol. I do not have a job at the moment so it is perfect for me to have a dog right now.
I love animals, but dogs are my weakness .I adore them.I've always had dogs. My last dog was a Bulldog.
I worked for two years as a volunteer with abandoned dogs in the kennel in Aspacan (Association of protection and adoption of canines ) dogs.
My tasks were to clean the facilities, take them for a walk, meet people who were interested in adopting ,take them to the vet , reception and care of adjustment with the other dogs , maintenance and of course, giving them love and playing with them or walking them .
It is so nice area Palmanova to walk with the dog along the beach or the park.

Me encantan los animales pero los perros son mi debilidad. Los adoro. Siempre he tenido perros. Mi ultimo perro fue un Bulldog.
He trabajado durante 2 años como voluntaria con perros abandonados en al perrera en Aspacan (Asociacion de proteccion y adopción de los caninos).
Mis tareas eran limpiar instalaciones, sacarlos a pasear, atender interesados en adoptar, cuidados, llevarles al veterinario, recepción y cuidado de adaptación con los demas perros, mantenimiento y como no, darles cariño e intentar jugar con ellos o pasear.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Anna know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: No, here... in Bristol
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Andree
    Andree

    Alles Super. Hund glücklich... Ausflüge zum Strand und Umgebung gemacht, alles mit Fotodokumentation. Jederzeit wieder

    12th March 2019

  • Hermann
    Hermann

    Thanks to Anna. She was very friendly and reliable. Perfect for my Dog. I enjoy to book again.

    31st January 2019

  • Claudia
    Claudia

    Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt!! Anna ist toll und mein Hund und Anna sind ein gutes Team geworden:) Wir haben täglich Fotos bekommen und Anna hat sich sehr gut um meinen Hund gekümmert....muchas gracias Anna

    18th December 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates