Have some fun and new experiences :)

Vicky

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Vicky

Dear owner,

Your one and only will be in good hands. First of all I love animals. I m a dog owner since I was 6 years old. When I moved to Palma 5 years ago unfortunately I couldn't bring my dog and cat with me because of the rental rules.
I had a boxer , a german shepherd and for 10 years a Yorkshire terrier. So I have experience in all sizes :). I love to go for big walks in the mountains or down at the beach. Love to play and train in the same time.
I follow all the rules and habbits. (Walking, feeding rules, daily routin etc.)

I have a 3 bedrooms apartment with a living room and a safe roof top terrace. The
First winter I was taking care of a small Angel (chihuahua ) for one month (24 h-s lives in) until his owner was on her holidays in America. From the first few minutes we were like best friends, he followed me everywhere, small energy bomb but end of the days he was sleeping like a baby :)
I like to meet first and see if we are simpathic for each other because I think it s very important for me and for the owner as well.

Hope to hear from you as soon as possible :)

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Identidad verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Reservas completadas: 4
  • Ratio de respuesta 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en menos de una hora
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Moderada
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Vicky.
Preferencias horarias para Alojamiento de perros
Entrada a partir de la/s 10:00
Salida antes de la/s 17:00
Preferencias horarias para Guardería de día
Entrada a partir de la/s 09:00
Salida antes de la/s 17:00
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Zonas exteriores: Terraza / Patio
  • Arizona
    Arizona

    Vicky was wonderful!! You can tell she is a real animal lover, and that makes all the difference. She took such good care of Leo (who has special needs with having only 3 legs) while I was away for the week. She took him to the dog park multiple times per day and updated me about how happy he was while I was away. I will definitely ask her for help any time I travel! Thank you so much, Vicky!

    15º Diciembre 2018

  • Zoe, canguro en Palma De Mallorca
    Zoe

    Vicky was wonderful, so accommodating, understanding and willing to do do whatever was needed for my 5 month old pup. She took caring for lola very seriously, gave her lots of time and took her on some great walks. I would really recommend Vicky she is a true animal lover and very dedicated.

    15º Octubre 2018

  • Carlotta
    Carlotta

    Vicky is a very reliable and dog loving person and took very good care of our dog, we will definately ask her for help again!!

    2º Agosto 2017

Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil a terceros hasta 2M€
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos