The best dog walking experience in Palma!


Añadir a la lista
Sobre Federica

I love animals and I grew up with them. I always had dogs and cats home and now I miss it. This is why I subscribed to as I can't have a dog at the moment. I love open air space and long walks, I am patient and tolerant, I love taking care of animals but can be strict when needed. I used to have a Siberian Husky, a Chihuahua and other mixed breed dogs in the past. I have no problem with any kind of dog size, character and/or need. I would prefer the dog walking option but if you have an emergency I can also take care for few hours.

If you have no time to walk your dog in the evening or during the week-end, let me know or just book me in! I speak 7 languages so I can exchange easily with anyone (English, Italian, French, Spanish, German, Polish, Arabic).

Available booking hours:
Monday-Thursday from 7.00 pm
Fridays from 3.00 pm
Saturday-Sunday full day availability

I have no car at the moment so you would have to take the dog at my place eventually or we can meet anywhere would be more comfortable for both of us.

Get in touch with me and try me out! You won't regret it!


+ Ver más
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en menos de una hora
  • Política de cancelación para todos los servicios: Flexible
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Federica.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos