Home from home. No kennels or cages.

Derek

Add To Wish List
About Derek

I am dog behaviourist with many years experience of dog training in the British army. Dogs are walked a minimum of 5 times a day in the countryside. Dogs are never allowed out of the house unsupervised. I have experience with many dog problems. I work with charities in Spain training dogs with severe problems so that they can be rehomed.
I do not have kennels or cages. Dogs sleep where they want to, either on the sofa or next to my bed.


No hay perreras o jaulas. Soy conductista de perros con experiencia de muchos años de entrenamiento en el ejército británico. Perros sacar in pasaeo un mínimo de 5 veces al día en el campo. Los perros son nunca salga de casa sin supervisión Tengo experiencia con muchos problemas de perro. Trabajo con asociaciones de perros abandonados en España, a rehabilitar perros con problemas graves de modo que ellos puede ser realojadas.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Derek know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates