Loooove love love. Love is all you need!

Andrea

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Andrea

Me encantan los perros y pasar tiempo con ellos. Me encantaria cuidar de tu perro tal como lo harias tu, con mucho carino y amor y asegurandome de que no les falte de nada. Vivo en un maravilloso piso en Tirso de Molina con una terraza estupenda y muchas plazas y parques muy cerca por los que pasear.

I love dogs with all my heart and I just enjoy spending time with them. I would love to look after yours!

In the past, I've always had dogs at home as I was growing up and it has definitely shaped me and my values, as a person. I believe we should all learn more from these beautiful creatures. Unconditional love, enjoying the small things, compassion, fun, support...you name it.

I have looked after my own dogs, dogs of friends and dogs of clients, walking them daily and having them at home while the owners are on holidays. I am happy to say I've always enjoyed it and I like to think that they did too:)

A walk, a couple of nights at home, day sitting or just cuddling and playing when I see them! I'm hoping to do this more often and hoping it helps someone else at the same time too, by saving worries and resting assure that your dog is going to be looked after and cared for, with lots of genuine live, attending their needs just like you would :)

If you have any questions or doubts don't hesitate asking me without problem. I look forward to hear from you.

The pictures with the mountains in the background is my countryside house, one hour away from Madrid. However normally they would stay with me in my flat in the centre of Madrid (Tirso de Molina is one of the nearest tube stations). The flat has a beautiful roof terrace and many parks and plazas nearby.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Clientes que repiten: 1
  • Reservas completadas: 6
  • Ratio de respuesta 59%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Andrea.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Dos
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón, Terraza / Patio
  • Benjamin
    Benjamin

    Utilizo los servicios de Andrea ahora por tercera vez y como siempre, todo genial, facil, fiable y mis perros la adoran. Gracias Andrea!

    6º Enero 2018

  • Katie
    Katie

    Our dog had an amazing time with Andrea! She's a great, responsible and caring dogsitter. I totally recommend her!

    16º Abril 2017

  • Benjamin
    Benjamin

    Con Andrea todo fue genial! Mis perros le quieren mucho y es responsable and cariñosa... en fin todo lo que necesitas en una cuidadora de calidad para tu perro.

    23º Marzo 2017

Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos