Long walks that will make your dog happy!

Mary

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Mary

Ever since I was small I have been involved with dogs! Currently I am studying in University of Westminster in London, back home I Germany I have my dog, which is a 4 year old maltese, and words cant describe how much I miss her. Apart from having my own dog, I have helped out at multiple dog shelters in Germany as well as South East Asia! There I would walk different dogs for hours, as well as play fetch with them. I absolutely adore dogs and their nature, and in the soon future I am planning on starting a business that helps out the dogs in need! I would love to help you out by walking and playing with your dog!

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Dirección verificada
    • Identidad verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 71%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Mary.
Preferencias horarias para Alojamiento de perros
Entrada a partir de la/s 10:00
Salida antes de la/s 21:00
Preferencias horarias para Guardería de día
Entrada a partir de la/s 08:00
Salida antes de la/s 23:00
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil a terceros hasta 2M€
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos