About Maria

Hello, I am a Spanish girl who is living here for 5 months. In my country I used to take care dogs at home for 3 years through this application, I had my own dog for 11 years and I was another dog at home while the asossiasion was looking for a family; In adittion, I have worked with animals asossiacion as well.
I really like to spend time with dogs and I am very used to take care them, so I haven´´´t any problem in take care your dog.
Now, that I am here, I would like to help you in the dog walking of your pet.
I am a very lovely and responsable girl, so your pet would be in the best hands with me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 25
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maria know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Ester
    Ester

    Milka está encantada con María y nosotros también! Nos da mucha pena que se vaya fuera, porque nos sentiamos súper tranquilos al dejarla con ella!

    26th August 2018

  • Jairo
    Jairo

    Es la primera vez que separo de mi pequeña y la verdad.... Super contento, milka se lo pasó genial, vino cansada y con cara de golfa😁 volveré a repetir sin duda. Gracias Maria

    1st August 2018

  • Ester
    Ester

    La experiencia fue estupendamente, como el finde semana anterior. Nunca podiamos salir de viaje porque no estabamos seguros de dejar a Milka con nadie, pero con Maria esta igual de cuidada que con nosotros, o mejor! Estan siempre de paseo, y son muy cariñosos con ella! En agosto volveremos a confiar en Maria para dejar a Milka! Recomendable 100%!

    11th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates