About Karin

Hola, tengo 27 años de edad, estoy estudiante (auxiliar tecnico veterinario) y camarera. En pasado he vivido en Praga, Berlín y me moví a Barcelona en octubre de 2014. Crecí en la familia que ama a animales, especialmente los perros, siempre hay algunos. Cuidamos de ellos con los aman, la responsabilidad y de acuerdo a sus necesidades.

Hi, I'm 27 years, actually a student of a certified veterinary course. In past years I lived in Prague, Berlin and in October 2014 I came to Barcelona. I grew up in the family that loves dogs, always has some and our friends have them as well. I take care of them with love, responsibility and according to their needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 58
  • Response rate: 85%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Karin know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Sergio
    Sergio

    Genial como siempre y super atenta con Yeti!

    9th November 2018

  • Sergio
    Sergio

    Genial como otras ocasiones! Muchas gracias Karin!

    2nd November 2018

  • Sergio
    Sergio

    100% recomendable! Yeti ha estado muy contento y muy bien atendido. Es muy cariñosa y atenta. Repetiremos! Muchas gracias!

    1st November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates