Marlene, canguro en Girona

DoggyLoving

Marlene

Sobre Marlene

Hi there!
We are a engaged couple of mid twenties, we both grew up with dogs in our lives and we love playing with them and taking care of them.
The dog shown in my pictures is Lucky, the adorable dog of my sister inlaw.
He is a very active big dog that loves to take long walks and play for hours but when its time for a nap we get cozy on the sofa.
I have taken care of him during the holidays last year with love.
He stayed here for three weeks and had to have medication in the meantime.
He has all the freedom in the house and the garden, but he deals with two castrated cats who live in the back of the house.
So we try to keep the dogs seperate for both of their safetys.
We love dogs as much as we love our cats.
Sadly the oldest cat does not so thats why we dont have a dog of our own.
Do you have an active dog in need of some running and chasing and playing fetch? the beach near our house is the best possible thing in our aeria.
We do have a forest on a distance that we have yet to fully discover ourselves!
We welcome any dog of any age in our home except those who need a licence because we dont have one.
Let us know if your interested!

PS, Me (Marlene) speaks Dutch and English, Jonathan my fiance is born in L'Escala and speaks fluent Spanish Catalan and English.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Política de cancelación por Estancia 24h Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Casa
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Otras mascotas: 2 Gatos
  • Zonas exteriores: Jardín, Terraza / Patio
  • Tengo coche para emergencias
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Cuidar perros es mi ocupación principal