Home from home inTorrevieja southern Spain

Susan

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Susan

I am a fit active older woman and have always loved and cared for dogs begining when I was 12 years old as a dog walker. I became involved in dog rescue in 1985 and have had 6 rescues of my own. I have alot of experience with larger breeds namely German sheperds, greyhounds, lurchers and my current rescue is a 5 year old border collie named Pixie.We enjoy long walks at least an hour each morning followed by two half hour walks throughout the day and live just around the corner from a large wild area. We have a large garden 600 meter plot with 7 feet high walls so nice safe home for any visiting dog who would be able to run free in the garden where Pixie regularly plays football and fetch....collies are always on the go! I lead a quiet life and my dog is always with me as would be any visiting dog.I am mindful of the fact that any visiting dog would benefit from being treated exactly the same way by me as he / she is by their family so if you want your dog to have two meals a day and three small walks that is exactly what they will receive. I believe home boarding is the best option for dogs who are used to the comforts and companionship of home life.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Dirección verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 70%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Susan.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Casa
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Jardín
  • Tengo coche para emergencias
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Cuidar perros es mi ocupación principal
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil a terceros hasta 2M€
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos