Loving and responsible friend for your little one

Alexandra

Add To Wish List
About Alexandra

Puedo hablar espanol, pero por el momento es mas facil para mi escribir en Ingles :)
Hello. My name is Alexandra, I am 31 years-old and I am addicted to animals. :)
Since I was a child, my truest passion was being surrounded by animals, so I used to find them on the street and carry them home, taking care of them, bringing them to the vet, playing with them. After a while, when my parents couldn't take it anymore, they got me my own dog. Nevertheless, I continued my old habits. So, now, basically all members of my family and boyfriend's family have a pet, I managed to find one for each :) I have experience in taking care of them.
I moved to Barcelona 3 years ago and this year moved to Castelldefels, along with my cat and my boyfriend and I am happy whenever I can spend time with another little soul.
I am a very responsible and conscientious person, warm and communicative and I am sure your precious friend will be happy with me. Their happiness is what I treasure most.
The only condition is that they like or not mind my cat, Aruna, which is in the apartment as well.
Thanks and waiting to meet you,
Alexandra

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alexandra know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 3 p.m.
Pick-up before 3 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: My dear cat, Aruna
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Shu
    Shu

    Alexandra es muy simpática! Todo perfecto y mi perrito estaba enamorado con ella. :) Muchas gracias

    16th November 2017

  • Laura
    Laura

    Perfecte! El Damm no pot estar mes ben cuidat i estimat!!'

    16th August 2017

  • Nuno
    Nuno

    Todo perfecto. A Lia le encantó y aun esta recuperando de los paseos :) Alexandra es muy cariñosa con los animales y se notó que se apegó mucho a Lia. Repetiré seguro. Gracias

    20th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates