A walk with your doggy will make him/her happy

María

Añadir a la lista
Sobre María

¿Have you got a dog and you don't have enough time to go for a walk or spend time with him? Don't hesitate to contact me and your doggy won't even notice your absence.

My name is María and I've always had a god, and when I haven't, I've been surrounded by animals or taking care of dogs or surrounded by wild dogs from the countryside. So I'm used to them and I guess what they want and how to treat them depending on their personality.
Dogs, as humans, have their own personality, so we must take into account their behaviour when we are going to spend time with the doggy.

I love animals, so this job would be more than a simple job, I enjoy it because I spend time with dogs and its a funny and dynamic way to earn some money, doing something that you like.

I live in Selly Oak, next to a big park, so your dog will have a massive park to run, play and lay on the grass. I've got a bike so there wouldn't be any problem in terms on moving quick from one place to another.

My house has a long backyard and I've got a really nice bedroom were we both can sleep warmly.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Dirección verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 75%
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a María.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Casa
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Otras mascotas: None
  • Zonas exteriores: Jardín
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos