Benidorm Dog Sitting, walking and cuddling


Añadir a la lista
Sobre Samantha

Me and my boyfriend Josh are huge dog lovers. We were both brought up with dogs from a very young age and don't believe a house is a home without one. Josh's family run a boarding kennels in the UK so he has a vast range of knowledge about different breeds, their temperaments and what they require to stay stimulated and happy. I come from a family of breeders so I understand the requirements and needs for a dog to stay healthy and well groomed.
We currently live in an apartment with a balcony. We both work evenings, I only work 4 nights a week, so the longest the dog would be alone is 4 hours if an overnight stay is required. We live by the beach so your dog would get treated to some lovely strolls along the promenade.
We understand that a dog is not just a pet, it is a member of the family, and we endeavour to take the utter most care and shower it with love and cuddles.

+ Ver más
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 83%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en menos de una hora
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Samantha.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón
  • Tengo coche para emergencias
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Puedo administrar medicación por vía intravenosa
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos