Sobre Jas & Max

Hello returning mom and dad of fluffy pups!

In regards to our small and always will be a puppy by height dogs :), they are 11 years old and super dupah lazy inside the house but not in the park! They eat lots of fruits, veggies and meat, paleo diet for dogs to be precise. My dogs have a reaction to processed food which we only later found out :( So yes, my little men are a bit of work when it comes to their diet.

For booking requests, it is MANDATORY to ''meet and greet'' our future pup visitor first before booking approval.

For drop-off & pick-up time, we are flexible as long as within the hours describe, please see schedule below:

+ DOG BOARDING (24 hours)
+ DOG DAYCARE (9 hours)
+ DOG WALKING (1 hour, preferably within our neighbourhood only)

For special need dogs, human parents please be honest with us if your dog has a hip problem, epilepsy, food allergy, reactive to other dogs, etc. We want your dogs to be as relaxed as possible during their stay with us. Please consider us as the foster parents of your dogs while you are away and not just a sitter.

We live next to the park and we have a lot of dog friends.

We have FB page which is not updated often (sorry) https://bit.ly/2RiwHvr - all reservation and bookings will go through dogbuddy as stated in our FB page.

Any questions, please drop a note & will respond as soon as we can.

Looking forward to meeting you and your four-legged kids!

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Dirección verificada
    • Identidad verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Clientes que repiten: 10
  • Reservas completadas: 68
  • Ratio de respuesta 93%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Jas & Max.
Preferencias horarias para Alojamiento de perros
Entrada a partir de la/s 09:00
Salida antes de la/s 18:00
Preferencias horarias para Guardería de día
Entrada a partir de la/s 09:00
Salida antes de la/s 18:00
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Dos
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón, Terraza / Patio
  • Tengo coche para emergencias
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Puedo administrar medicación por vía intravenosa
  • Gonzalo
    Gonzalo

    It was our first time using dog sitter services and it was perfect! Our big baby Tower had a nice day care and both dog and owners have been happy. Jas and Max did an amazing job and their dogs too, thank you! :)

    24º Febrero 2019

  • Lynsey
    Lynsey

    2nd visit to Max and Jasper and Slinky is a happy dog. Gradually gearing up to full days 👍🏻. Thanks Max & Jasper - see you next week

    18º Enero 2019

  • Lynsey
    Lynsey

    The first stay at doggy daycare with Max & Jasper was really successful. Slinky seemed happy to go with Jas, and was happy when Max brought her back. She has been nice and chilled since she came home also. Happy dog, happy owner!

    14º Enero 2019

Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil a terceros hasta 2M€
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos