Walk and play at the beach side!!!

Virginia

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Virginia

I always have dogs and currently I have a mixed breed spaniel breton named Yupie. We are very active and most of our time we spend outdoors. At the beach or parks around here. I play and take my dogs for walk religiously twice a day. We go for a walk along the beach or for the green areas around. I work at afternoons, my dog stay at home and sleeps when I'm not there. And at weekends we go for long walkings as I have more spare time.
My dog will be delighted to have another company to play along.
We have a preference for small and female dogs. They can stay anywhere in the house but the living room with balcony is the place my dog most like.
Feel free to ask any question or visit us!

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Reservas completadas: 1
  • Ratio de respuesta 80%
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Moderada
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Virginia.
Preferencias horarias para Alojamiento de perros
Entrada a partir de la/s 10:00
Salida antes de la/s 13:00
Preferencias horarias para Guardería de día
Entrada a partir de la/s 06:00
Salida antes de la/s 21:00
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos