Sobre Katrin

Hey,
Im 26 years old and from Germany, but living here in Barcelona with my boyfriend. As I dont work at the moment I have a lot of time to take care of your dog.
I live Close to the parc Ciutadella and I love to go for walks, especially when I have a dog who joins me. Im a really fit Person, so I will make sure that your dog gets some activity, if needed. But if he or she is already a bit older and slower Im more than happy to just cuddle.
I got a lot of experience as I worked in an animal shelter in Germany for few months and still go for walks with the Dogs, whenever I am back.
I love all kinds of Dogs and I always wanted to have my own one. But unfortunately my parents never allowed me to have one and since Im old enough, I never had the amount of time to take care of a own dog. And at the Moment I do a lot of travelling, so its still not possible. But it would be a pleasure for me to help you out with your Little (or big) friend.
I speak german, english and some spanish(but still Need practice in spanish).

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Reservas completadas: 3
  • Ratio de respuesta 82%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para todos los servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Katrin.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela

    All good, can recommend

    27º Agosto 2018

Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos