SE BUSCAN PERROS PARA PASEAR :) "THE WALKING DOG "

Merak

Add To Wish List
About Merak

Los animales siempre han sido una pasion en mi vida, hamsters, tourtugas, gatos y perros cuando era niño, y hace unos cuantos años tuve la oportunidad de trabajar con cocodrilos, serpientes, guacamayas y monos arañas en un refugio en Mexico, los ultimos cinco años lo he pasado en compañia de Telera (una labradora caribeña adoptada en Cancun) y hace dos años Nutella (schnauzer de once años) se unio a la familia, nos gusta caminar y si es acompañados por un perrito mas, es mucho mejor. Espero tener la oportunidad de conocer a tu perro :) .

I have a big passion for animals, I always been part of my life, hamsters, turtles, cats and dogs when I was a kid. A couple of years ago I had the chance to work with an animal shelter taking care of crocodiles, snakes, monkeys, and other wild animals in Mexico. I have a yellow lab call Telera , I meet her in Cancun when she was 2 years old so we been together for five years, now Im married so I have a stepdog, Nutella is her name she is a beautiful schnauzer with eleven years, we love to be outdoors, in the city or hiking in the mountains for a long walk at lease once a week, I hope we can spend some time with your dog :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Merak know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates