Scottish dog lover looking for furry companions

Aimee

Add To Wish List
About Aimee

Debido a que todavía no me he establecido en un lugar, no tengo la seguridad de ofrecerle a un perro un hogar permanente. Con mi abuela habiendo usado Borrow My Doggy para cuidar a un pequeño cocker spaniel, Crunchie, durante los últimos 12 meses, veo que esta es una opción fantástica.

He trabajado en dos refugios para perros, uno en Myanmar y el otro en Sri Lanka. En Sri Lanka vivía con 500 perros, en la profundidad de la jungla durante 10 días.

Trabajo en casa desde Lunes hasta Viernes. Y trabajo los lunes por la noche.

** Por el momento no me permiten perros en el piso. Así que puedo pasear perros o sentarme en su casa.

** He caminado regularmente un perro desde abril. Con uno de sus dueños haciendo trabajo de temporada, no lo caminaré mucho desde ahora hasta febrero.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Because I'm not yet settled in one place, I don't have the security to offer a little pup a permanent home. With my grandmother having used Borrow My Doggy to look after a little cocker spaniel, Crunchie, for the last 12 months, I see that this is a great option.

I've worked in two dog shelters, one in Myanmar and the other in Sri Lanka. In Sri Lanka I was living with 500 dogs, deep in the jungle for 10 days. A good night's sleep was impossible but having 500 furry guys at your doorstep was just fantastic. Bonds were made, tears were spilled.

I work from home Monday to Friday so I'm very flexible. I also work Monday evenings from 7pm.

**At the moment I'm not allowed dogs in the flat. So I can either do dog walks or dog sit in your home.

** I've been regularly doing dog day care with one dog since April 2018. With one of his owners doing seasonal work I won't be walking him much until February 2019.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Aimee know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Aimee stayed at my house for tge 7 days days looking after my dog. Everyday I was updated by Aimee with pictures of my dog on his walks, sleeping and eating. Geoff loved Aimee was great with communicating. I am already booking Aimee for my next trip as she made me feel content that my dog and house was safe. Cheers Aims xx

    28th February 2019

  • Oliver
    Oliver

    Everything went great and Snoop was happy with Aimee. Definitely book with her again

    23rd November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates