Scottish dog lover hunting for a furry pal

Aimee

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Aimee

Because I'm not yet settled in one place, I don't have the security to offer a little pup a permanent home. With my grandmother having used Borrow My Doggy to look after a little cocker spaniel, Crunchie, for the last 12 months, I see that this is a fantastic option.

I've worked in two dog shelters, one in Myanmar and the other in Sri Lanka. In Sri Lanka I was living with 500 dogs, deep in the jungle for 10 days. A good night's sleep was impossible but having 500 furry guys at your doorstep was just fantastic. Bonds were made, tears were spilled.

It'd be fantastic to work with one or two dog owners and regularly sit/walk your lovely pups.

**At the moment (until the beginning of July when I move) I'm not allowed dogs in the flat. So I can either do dog walks or dog sit in your home.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Identidad verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 50%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Aimee.
Preferencias horarias para Alojamiento de perros
Entrada a partir de la/s 08:30
Salida antes de la/s 18:00
Preferencias horarias para Guardería de día
Entrada a partir de la/s 08:30
Salida antes de la/s 21:00
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Otras mascotas: None
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos