Professional Doggie cuddler

Andrea

Add To Wish List
About Andrea

Hello fellow dog lovers!

I am Andrea, a 31 year old American living in Barcelona for about 5 years now. I often travel, work in educational sales and in my spare time focus on my passions that include photography and interior design. I'm also a fan of spinning and pilates.

I speak Spanish and English Fluently and I consider myself a lover of all animals but dogs have my love on a whole other level. If you ask anyone who knows me, they will tell you that I absolutely love dogs and that dogs are immediately drawn to my aura! I have my two beautiful Cavalier Kind Charles Spaniels, Luna and Leia, at home in Houston, Texas that I take care and give major love on a regular basis while I am there.

Because of the lifestyle my fiance and I live ( traveling often), we are unfortunately not able to own our own dog but I have so much unconditional love to give to them that I have decided to dedicate my spare time to walk, cuddle and play with day-time lonely doggies. I cannot stay away from dogs for too long or I get depressed!

I am an extremely responsible, communicative, open minded person with a big heart. I have grown up with dogs all my life and have been seriously considering being a dog walker as a second job not because I need it, but because I just LOVE IT. It brings me peace and happiness, and great company!

If you are in need of someone, during the month of September and November, I am available and I am more than thrilled to walk your dog, bathe, feed and just cuddle while you are away doing what you need to do.

I live in a 50 square meters apartment with a very large and cozy terrace that is bigger than the inside space, about 70 square meters. It is a wonderful space for the pup to run around and relax. We are also lucky to be in a fabulous location right in front of a huge doggie park next to Estacion del Norte.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Andrea know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Cindy
    Cindy

    Estupendo! Un encanto Andrea y mi perrita como siempre súper contenta

    11th March 2019

  • Cindy
    Cindy

    Mi perrita regresó súper feliz!! Muy buena comunicación con Andrea y muy satisfecha con haberla dejado con ella. Volveré a contactarla

    24th February 2019

  • Chiara
    Chiara

    Andrea fue muy amable con los perritos, ellos le han cogido cariño inmediatamente. Es una chica puntual y respetuosa, repetiremos sin duda

    21st September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates