Practical dog lover

Luisa

Add To Wish List
About Luisa

I've loved and cared for dogs since I can remember.

Hi! My name is Luisa, I'm from Brazil and I've had dogs all my life, from big german shepherds and dobermans to the craziest and cutest mixed-breed. Back there, I've cared for them, playing together, walking them out or just hanging after a long day.

Right now I'm living in Barcelona, working from home and doing things that give flexibility in my time schedule. Unfortunately, my building doesn't allow pets, and I'm most happy watching them walking up and down the street everyday.
That's why I'm guessing that walking dogs wouldn't feel like a job at all. More like something that gives me great joy and reminds me of home.

So I know that I don't have a lot of experience walking dogs that aren't my own, but I think that what makes me unique as a dog walker is that getting to know them and being around pets in general is so much fun and easy for me. I'm excited about this opportunity and wan't to know what this can bring in the near future.

It would be a great honor to know your dog. Looking forward to it!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luisa know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates