Mimadora de tu mascota!

Rozana

Add To Wish List
About Rozana

Enamorada de los perros. Actualmente no trabajo y dispongo del tiempo para compartir con su mascota esos ratos en el parque que ellos tanto disfrutan.

Dogs are the loves of my life. I grew up with my dog since a young age but unfortunately he is no longer in this world. I would love to have a dog now but it's forbidden in my apartment. So I would love to be able to hang out with your dog, this way, I enjoy, your dog enjoys, and you get to relax or do what you need to do.

I'm a marketing executive just moved to Barcelona and I'm looking for a job now, so in the meantime, I can take your dog for long walks. I can also take care of the for the whole day, just can't bring them inside my house as it's forbidden. So it will be a full day outdoors!
The dog you see in my picture belongs to my boyfriend's mom, I go over there to take care of him every weekend! He has already made many friends in the park!

So if you are interested, let me know, because I'm not going to just walk your dog, I'm going to give him/her the love and attention it deserves :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rozana know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates