Veronica, canguro en Barcelona

I enjoy life the most surrounded by dogs :)

Veronica

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Veronica

I live with my baby Lady who's a rescue dog from New York. We are new to Barcelona and we are both loving our life here. I sometimes dog sit my friends dog. Me and the doggies usually go to the park, beach, marina or just chill at home. I was a dog sitter and dog walker for a few years. I also volunteered at animal shelters. I like dogs more than people. I have experience from both small, medium and large dogs like for example Rhodesian ridgeback, german shepherds and rottweilers.

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Número de reservas completadas: 14
  • Ratio de respuesta 55%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación por Estancia 24h Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Elijah
    Elijah

    My second review... because sit s the 6 th time i trust Veronica with my most recoils Booshka.. and she s as always great and awesome!! if i trust her with my most precious this many times... means she s the best!!!!

    18º Diciembre 2016

  • Elijah
    Elijah

    Veronica is a very sweet person and Booshka fell in love with her! We appreciated the foots and videos she sent us of booshka! Booshka came back with a cheerful and happy moral after a 2 nights stay and Veronica welcomed us professionally and with a happy smile Highly recommended

    18º Octubre 2016

  • Lucinda, canguro en
    Lucinda

    Thank you Veronica Percy will be back.

    20º Agosto 2016