Sobre Rai

As a 7 year vegan, I have an elevated passion of animals. I believe animals deserve to be happy and healthy just as humans. I have a small dog who´s 5 years old and a cat. We go running in the park every day and he eats fresh home cooked meals. Your dog will be loved and cared for in my home. I live close to Montjuic park, so I would be able to take your dog for a nice walk through the parks. I have been thinking for a while now to get another dog. Living in an apartment in Barcelona, I don´t believe it´s the best idea to have more than one at the moment. So as a compromise, I would love to dog sit so that I can enjoy having more than one dog from time to time and my dog can have others to play with at home.

+ Ver más
    • Dirección verificada
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Reservas completadas: 1
  • Ratio de respuesta 100%
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Estricta
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Rai.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Terraza / Patio
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Jean-Michel Y Julie
    Jean-Michel Y Julie

    Rai and Marcos were wonderful hosts to our 3month old puppy, Nala. We received updates from Rai everyday with pictures and status. Nala and Zion got along very well despite the age difference (highly active puppy vs. chilled adult dog). Highly recommend this home for any client.

    30º Agosto 2016
    Rai, canguro en Barcelona

    That's very nice of you to say, thank you. Nala was a complete joy to have. She is playful, listens well, and had a blast with Zion. Thank you for sharing her with us!

    30º Agosto 2016

Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos