Dogs care + Professional photos

Ksenia

Add To Wish List
About Ksenia

I am a 30-year old responsible animal lover. I always used to have dogs and cats before moving to Spain. I had a shar-pei dog who was completely bad mannered, but he lived a long life and died at the age of 12 (which is a lot for this breed). I also had two cats. One of them I found in the street, at -40 degrees freeze in Siberia, and she surprisingly brought me little kitties, for which I successfully found owners. And another cat was found in the street being a 2 year old kitty by my friend. And we brought her to my older cat who was nursing at the moment, and she accepted this little baby-cat. Since then they think they are mother and daughter. :) Now they are happily living with my friends in Russia.

Due to the active lifestyle I can not get a pet of my own now, but I would love to help others with their pets.

I live next to the beautiful park el Coll where your dog can enjoy nature and fresh air.

As a BONUS I will take some professional photos of your doggie for the treasures memories.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ksenia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Anna
    Anna

    Con Ksenia el Simba ha estado genial, han hecho largos paseos tres veces al día y en montaña, pues vive al lado.

    12th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates