Doggy care in the city centre

Mia

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Mia

Living in Barcelona as a Freelancer gives me the gift of time and the ability to spend as much time outside as possible. However, I know that this is not the case for everybody. Having two dogs at home I know how important it is to give your furry companion enough possibilities to run around and socialise with other dogs, I'd therefore love to share my time with your dog! :)

My boyfriend and I spend at least four hours outside with our dogs. We have two little dog parks just around the corner from our home. Our favourite walk is up Montjuic, where the dogs can run and play with fresh air and no car noises. Nature is important both to humans and animals :)

Our flat is very dog friendly and dog proof since we have a five month old American Staff-Shepherd puppy (Zimt) and a five year old french bulldog (Mingu). The most accurate description would probably be a TOYSRUS for dogs. We have all sorts of toys, treats and everything else a pup could possibly desire!

Looking forward to meeting you and your dog :)

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 50%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para todos los servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Mia.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Dos
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón
  • Puedo administrar medicamentos orales
  • Cuidar perros es mi ocupación principal
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos