Sobre James

Hi! My name is James I come from the UK and im currently living in the centre of Barcelona. I have a lot of expierence with dogs, I have grown up with them all my life and my dad is a dog breeder.

I would be more than happy to look after your dog and take him or her for long walks up Montjuic, Montserrat or down the beach. I am an active person who enjoys the outdoors rain or shine. I live in the heart of Barcelona with my girlfriend and trusty companion Sam who is a very friendly dog. My spanish isn't great yet but I know most dog commands.

I am currently working as an English teacher but I have a lot of free time and I generally can take care of your dog during weekdays and weekends.

If you have any question, feel free to message me!

________________________________________________________________________________________

¡Hola! Me llamo James y vengo de UK aunque ahora mismo en el centro de Barcelona. Tengo una amplia experiencia con perros, ya que he crecido con ellos toda mi vida y mi padre es criador de perros.

Yo estaré más que feliz de cuidar a tu perro y llevarle a dar largos paseos por Montjuic, subir a Montserrat o pasear por la playa. Soy una persona activa a la que le gustan las actividades al airelibre llueva o haga sol. Vivo en el corazón de Barcelona con mi novia y con mi fiel acompañante Sam que es un perro muy amigable. Mi español todavía no es muy bueno pero conozco la mayor´´ia de órdenes en español para los perros.

Ahora trabajo como profesor de Inglés pero tengo mucho tiempo libre así que normalmente puedo cuidar de tu perro durante la semana o el fin de semana.

Si tienes alguna pregunta, puedes enviarme un mensaje!

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Clientes que repiten: 1
  • Reservas completadas: 11
  • Ratio de respuesta 84%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para alojamiento de perros: Flexible
  • Política de cancelación por otros servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a James.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: Uno
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón
  • Cuidar perros es mi ocupación principal
  • Feli, canguro en Barcelona
    Feli

    We left Buddy on three separate occasions this month ranging from a couple of nights to a full week when we couldn't take the dog with us. James took great care of Buddy and updated us regularly. He even drove with him to the countryside and let him swim in a lake. He had a fab time. Thanks for looking after Buddy for us!

    24º Julio 2017

  • Feli, canguro en Barcelona
    Feli

    Buddy always enjoys his time with James & Sam. James always goes on really long walks and updates us with photos and videos about their adventures. Buddy already looks forward to his next stay with James!

    4º Marzo 2017

  • Ruaridh
    Ruaridh

    Buddy had a great time, so much so, he didn't want to leave! We're definitely happy to have Buddy stay with James again in the future.

    18º Enero 2017

Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos