Con un perro al fìn del mundo...

Charlie

Add To Wish List
About Charlie

Desde que tuve a Tronko mi negro afgano he aprendido a amar y respetar a todos los animales, especialmente a los perros. Soy cariñoso aventurero y respetuoso, como lo son ellos. Tronko vivió conmigo 14 años, ahora tengo un nuevo compañero de vida, se llama Chipirón. Es un precioso cachorro perro de aguas español que está deseando ser feliz y hacer buenos amigos. Sin duda tener un perro es una experiencia maravillosa.Ofrezco un servicio serio responsable y dedicado al bienestar y seguridad de tu mascota.

Since I had Tronko my black Afghan I have learned to love and respect all animals, especially dogs. I am affectionate adventurous and respectful, as they are. Tronko lived with me 14 years, now I have a new partner in my life, his name is Chipirón. It is a lovely Spanish water dog puppy that is looking forward to being happy and making good friends. Definitely having a dog is a wonderful experience. I offer a serious service responsible and dedicated to the welfare and safety of your pet.

Depuis que j'avais mon afghan Tronko noir ont appris à aimer et respecter tous les animaux, en particulier les chiens. Je suis comme ils sont affectueux et respectueux aventureux.Tronko vécu avec moi pendant 14 ans. Maintenant, je suis un nouveau partenaire dans ma vie, il est appelé Chipirón. Il est un beau chien chiot les eaux espagnoles sont désireux d'être heureux et faire de bons amis. Certes, avoir un chien est une expérience merveilleuse.
Ofrezco un responsable et dédié au bien-être et la sécurité de votre animal de compagnie service sérieux.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 18
  • Completed bookings: 209
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Pere
    Pere

    Ideal

    17th February 2019

  • Pere
    Pere

    Fue fantastico

    17th February 2019

  • Sophie, dog sitter in Barcelona
    Sophie

    Charlie is amazing! From the second he walked in the door my literally pup fell in love with him. We will definitely be using his services again!

    14th January 2019
    Charlie, dog sitter in Barcelona
    Charlie

    Thank you so much Sophie. See you soon.

    14th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M€ public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates