Caring, energetic and responsible dogsitter

Laura

Añadir a la lista
Sobre Laura

Hey!

I'm Laura from Finland. I'm 30-year-old social worker and a dog sitter living in the heart of the city of Barcelona. I have been living and working with the dogs, and also other animals like horses, since I was a child. I have had my own dogs (Bichon Frises and Pumi, hungarian shepherd dog) for years and I have been living an active life practicing and training agility regularly. As a person I'm quite active and energetic and I love walking and running, but also relaxing and wondering in the nature or parks.

Every dog has their needs and own interests that I think are important to care either if it's active running, relaxing or playing in the park/woods/beach or just spending time together. Life with the dogs have taught me so much about listening them carefully, respecting every different situation in a dog's life journey and observing and trying to offer what is best for them. They all have a right to feel safe and loved with the good attencian and care.

If you have some questions or if you would like me to take care of your dog feel free to contact me!

+ Ver más
Credenciales
    • Evaluación superada
    • Aprobado por DogBuddy
  • Ratio de respuesta 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta en pocas horas
  • Política de cancelación para todos los servicios: Flexible
Disponibilidad
Si tienes requisitos específicos en cuanto al horario, informa a Laura.
  • Tipo de alojamiento: Piso
  • Perros residentes: 0
  • Zonas exteriores: Balcón
Todas las reservas DogBuddy incluyen:
  • Soporte especializado y opciones de cancelación
  • Seguro de responsabilidad civil de hasta 2M€ y cobertura veterinaria
  • Registro GPS de paseos gratuito
  • Fotos y vídeos